Board of Directors 2015 – 2016

Board of Directors  2015 – 2016

Chester Soong, Chairman

Ben Cheng, Vice Chairman, and Convener, Startup Working Group

Ken Lam, Treasurer and Convener, Internet Application Development Working Group

Ping Wong, Director, Secretary and Convener, Startup Working Group

Edmon Chung, Director, International Liaison

Sang Young, Director, Education and and Convener, Internet Security and Privacy Working Group

SC Leung, Director

Joe Yau, Director and Convener, Copyright and Creativity Working Group

Philip Leung, Director