Executive Committee 2012 – 2013

Board of Directors  2012 – 2013

Mr. S.C. Leung, Chairperson

Prof. Joseph Ng, Vice-Chairperson

Mr. Jacky Tsoi, Secretary

Mr. Ken Lam, Treasurer and Convener, Internet Application Development Working Group

Mr. Edmon Chung, Director, International Liaison

Mr. Che-Hoo Cheng, Director and Convener, IPv6 Working Group

Dr. Joe Yau, Director and Convener, Copyright and Creativity Working Group

Mr. Francis Fong, Director

Mr. Philip Leung, Director